Long-time reader, first-time blogger.

I’ve always been curious about the world of bloggage. Just today a classmate of mine saw my weekly agenda and ‘to-do list’ read:
“make a blog and ponder life”.
she made a point out of embarrassing me in front of a small discussion group.
At an underground rave in Oakland this past weekend, my friend said something like (after a long period of intoxicated pondering, of course), “Your rave name is Sensei Brute. I’m hella drunk looking at you and thinking… man, you’re a witty guy, pretty intelligent! but damn, you look brutal with that bandana around your face.”

So, I decided to partake in online journalism after these awkward recent events. I just feel compelled force some philosophy out of my ass. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

