“I, Monarch” by Hate Eternal

“In this being, in flesh, There can be no absolution,
Therefore I must shed my skin, in a world so fabled, so false.
In this shell, in flesh, There can be no solitude,
I will not live in this facade, In a world of contradiction.

I, Monarch.
Master of what shall be…
Captor of what I seek…
Victor of all battles…
Sovereign of this domain…
To those who oppose me, death! Thou shalt die!”

This entry was posted in Unoriginal Content and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “I, Monarch” by Hate Eternal

  1. senseibrute says:

    Nothin’ like some good old American death metal when you can’t sleep.

Leave a Reply

